Survivor San Juan Del Sur Power Rankings Week 7!

640px-Huyopa_merge_feastMERRGEEEEE! Is it too early? I think that It’s too early. But It’s better because I can’t wait for Jeremy and Josh showdown. And tonight’s episode, is the worst episode I’ve seen in watching 18 seasons of Survivor. It was nothing new, nothing great, nothing to see, nothing to expect and I got nothing from this episode except Julie’s lame excuse of quitting. If she thinks that her quitting because she knew that she’s leaving anyways, that’s a bullcrap. If i were her, and I knew I am about to leave I would go to Tribal and at least talk to them and blow someone’s game and go home by taking that person down with me. Julie is different, she quits just hours before Tribals and that is what pisses me off. She has the potentials to go to the Final 3 (not to win, of course) but she just quits easily. And Quitter, always pisses me off. But I am excited for next week, as we’ll be seeing Battle Of The Sexes (I hope so). And HUYOPA? WHAT THE HECK? So original. This is the worst MERGE episode ever with the worst Merged Tribe Name ever. 

1. JOSH CANFIELD

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.24.07 PM

Josh is so lucky to have the numbers on his side. It’s a completely different game now and he needs his “army”. Josh has Reed on his backpocket, and that is an absolute number for him. And he has Alec and Wes, Wes and Keith is close. So 5 is his 100% true number at this point. And It seems like he suceeded in persuading Jon and Jaclyn to flip over to his side, and when It comes down to the showdown between Jeremy and Josh, I think that Josh has it. But that doesn’t mean that Josh played a better game than Josh. Josh played a nice game so far, but Jeremy knows the game more. IF Josh can take Jeremy out right now, he’s for sure the winner. I mean, just look at the edit that he gets. It’s not even funny of how too much obvious it is.

2. REED KELLY

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.28.13 PMOh my gosh, I don’t know when is the last time Reed talks about the game. If he stretches his leg one more time, I think I’m done watching. I don’t care if he’s super flexible, I just don’t care. I don’t know If he’s being way too relax being around Josh or he’s just doesn’t know what to do. Reed might be safe, If Josh has this, Reed has this too. But I am sure to say that he’ll receive 0 votes in the Final Triabl Council, or at least 1 vote because that person is so against Josh or that person is voting personally because that person is hurt by how Josh played the game. Reed has no shot of winning. But, he is so safe because no one wants him out at this point. Just yet..

3. KEITH NALE

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.38.46 PMKeith is extremely good TV. But for the game, I don’t know If he has it. I don’t know If he 100% understands what It takes to win the game. But, right now he’s in the familiar territory which is, on the top. He always finds himself in the top, especially after the Tribe Switch and It couldn’t be better this time. He has his son that is competitive, but is a number to him. And he has the Idol that no one knows. The smart thing about it is that Keith hasn’t told anyone yet about the Idol and that will give him major advantage and seems like the guy that is trusted by everyone. We’ll see how It pans out.

4. WES NALE

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.33.28 PMHe kinda looks like a sloth to me. And that is the vibe that I get everytime I see him on the TV. He has that lazy vibe in him that everytime they saw him, I’m getting super lazy. He has nothing to prove that he’s a great player as he has done nothing since the beginning. He’s extremely great in challenges, he almost beat his dad. And I don’t know till when do these people realize that Wes is extremely a great physical player. But right now, 100% safe.

5. JACLYN SCHULTZ

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.24.22 PM

Jaclyn finds herself yet in the top once again. She is the swing vote right now. But I don’t know If It’s a good thing or bad thing. If they found out that Jon and Jaclyn have been controlling the game so far and in the powerful position, those two could be out in any second. But, It’s not going to be Jaclyn, It’s gonna be Jon. Jaclyn is in a good position becuase there is no reason to get her out. And the fact that she’s a girl, she can slip through without no one noticing it. I hope she’ll do something big because I might be rooting for this girl in the upcoming episodes.

6. JON MISCH

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.41.23 PMJon has been walking around camp like a King. He controls the game, he runs the game so far. The swing vote and always in the middle of the decision. I don’t know what they’re going to do now. I hope that he realizes that siding with Jeremy/Natalie/Missy/Baylor is the best option for his game and Jaclyn’s. Jon right now needs to win competitions because If he doesn’t win, he might be going home. And this swing vote thing might hurt his game as well. On the other hand, everyone seems to like Jon. So I don’t know what will happen.

7. MISSY PAYNE

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.38.22 PM

Missy, Oh Misy… I definitely think that there is much more than just bitchy Missy. I must admit, the way she convinced Julie to stay in the game was pretty good. And she is playing the game (unlike her daughter who just doesn’t knwo what to do 99% of the time). But, Missy came across as someone that is not nice and just wasn’t a nice person overall. She’s kinda bitchy and sneaky and also cunning. I hope that she can use that to persaude Jon and Jaclyn, until that I’m still not a fan of her.

8. BAYLOR WILSON

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.25.32 PMClose with Josh, but whatever? Josh doesn’t need her more than just a number. Would be stupid for her not to realize that Josh will only take Reed and maybe Wes or Alec (easier to beat with the votes). But Baylor just doesn’t get it. And I bet, she’ll never get it. She’s clueless about everything. Baylor is this low because she has no power at all. She has no chance at winning because the odds arent’ on her favor.

9. ALEC CHRISTY

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.26.27 PMI vote to evict this guy. This guy is the most annoying so far in the newest seasons. Maybe even more annoying than his brother, Drew. He’s in the low position eventhought he finds himself in the majority because of his damn mouth. He can’t shut up. He’s treating people the wrong way and when you speaks way too much, you’re not going to get furhter in this game. He speaks a lot but he has nothing to help him. His social game went flat and his physical ability turns out to be okay. I can’t wait for them to send his ass home a.s.a.p because he is feeling way too safe right now. Blindside him like Hunahpu blindsided Drew!

10. NATALIE ANDERSON

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.33.59 PMPoor Natalie. I thought that she’s for sure in the Final 3 with Jeremy and Julie, but right now she’s in the bottom of the tribe. If Jeremy wins Immunity, she’s out. Natalie has more friends than Jeremy and her social game kinda helped her. Surprisingly, palying smart. Staying out of the drama. Do you see her commenting about the trail mix? No. Do you see in the episode? No but that’s smart because she’s letting everyone take the heat and she’s sitting pretty. I hope this all works out and she’s safe, but things not looking good for Natalie this time. Come on, Natalie! I know you’re a challenge beast. Win those challenges!

11. JEREMY COLLINS

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.40.55 PMThe one guy that we all thought was gonna win this season is in the bottom you guys. I’d rather have Jeremy to be the winner ten times more than Josh. Jeremy kows the game so well. The whole season has been Jeremy vs Josh and we’ll get it this time but It’s hurting Jeremy. Josh’s first target is Jeremy, and vice versa. Who draw the first blood in the sand? I hope that Jeremy can convince Jon and Jaclyn to really be on his side so that he’ll be safe. But, I think that If he cannot win Immunity, he’s out for sure.

Leave a Reply

